Firm Analyst
Goldman Sachs Diego Aragao
diego.aragao@gs.com
+55 11 3372 3525
Morgan Stanley Javier Martinez de Olcoz Cerdan
javier.martinez.olcoz@morganstanley.com
+55 11 3048 6039
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Pedro Mariani
pedro.mariani@bofa.com
+55 11 2188 4100
Itau BBA Susana Salaru
susana.salaru@itaubba.com
+55 11 3073 3009
Bradesco BBI Victor Tapia
victor.tapia@bradescobbi.com.br
+55 11 3847 9462
UBS Vinicius Ribeiro
vinicius.ribeiro@ubs.com
+55 11 3513 6562

Vasta Platform Limited is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Vasta Platform Limited's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Vasta Platform Limited or its management. Vasta Platform Limited does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.